# TeleSpace reviews 2026: editorial score 3.8/10 and user reviews

TeleSpace: 3.8 out of 10 on 8 criteria, ranked 14 of 14, facts checked 20 October 2026. There are no user reviews from a verified Telegram account yet; the editors never write reviews themselves and never accept them from the vendor. Desktop mailing and inviting software with 8 of 20 checklist modules confirmed, a 4,000 RUB monthly licence per device, 3-day demo. At the check date every purchase, demo and channel link led to a blocked domain; YouTube has been silent since 2023 and the blog since 2025. No AI modules, stories or reactions.

- **Editorial score:** 4/4/5/3/4/3/3/2 3.8 out of 10
- **Rank:** 14 / 14
- **User reviews:** none yet
- **Average user rating:** none yet
- **Checked:** 20 October 2026

[Overview](https://telegramsoft.review/en/service/telespace/) · **Reviews** · [Prices](https://telegramsoft.review/en/service/telespace/ceny/) · [Alternatives](https://telegramsoft.review/en/service/telespace/alternativy/)

## Editorial score

The score as an area: column width is the criterion weight, height is the points: Features 20 × 4, Account stability 20 × 4, Price per thread 15 × 5, Entry barrier 10 × 3, Learning materials 10 × 4, Support 10 × 3, Transparency 10 × 3, Updates 5 × 2.

| Criterion | Weight | Points | Weighted |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| Features | 20 | 4 | 0.8 |
| Account stability | 20 | 4 | 0.8 |
| Price per thread | 15 | 5 | 0.8 |
| Entry barrier | 10 | 3 | 0.3 |
| Learning materials | 10 | 4 | 0.4 |
| Support | 10 | 3 | 0.3 |
| Transparency | 10 | 3 | 0.3 |
| Updates | 5 | 2 | 0.1 |
| **Total** | 100 |  | **3.8** |

> [How the score is calculated](https://telegramsoft.review/en/methodology/).

## Pros

- A basic mailing set: direct DMs, via PostBot and via repost, plus inviting and a phone checker.
- The site gives honest inviting limits: no more than 100-200 people a day in the first week.
- A 3-day demo.

## Cons

- On 20.10.2026 every buy, demo and channel button on the site led to a domain blocked by the hosting provider.
- No AI modules, stories, reactions or reporter; warm-up and proxy center are not described; the OS is not stated.
- The last YouTube video is from 12.10.2023, the last blog post from 10.07.2025, and the home page still shows a New Year promo.
- 4,000 RUB a month for a single-device licence with the basic set; admin inviting only in MAX at 35,000 RUB.

## User reviews

No reviews yet.

> Reviews are published from a verified Telegram account, with a date and the period of use. The user rating is computed separately from the editorial score.

## FAQ

### What is TeleSpace’s score?

3.8 out of 10 on 8 weighted criteria, ranked 14 of 14. Strongest points: price per thread (5), features (4); weakest: transparency (3), updates (2).

### Can the TeleSpace reviews on this site be trusted?

Only reviews from a Telegram account verified by signing in are published, with a date and the period of use. Reviews by vendor staff or by the editors are never published. Published now: 0.

### What is criticised most in TeleSpace?

On 20.10.2026 every buy, demo and channel button on the site led to a domain blocked by the hosting provider. No AI modules, stories, reactions or reporter; warm-up and proxy center are not described; the OS is not stated.

### Where else to read about TeleSpace?

Vendor site: https://telespace.site. The drawbacks on the card are backed by dated links to primary sources.

> Independent rating: the vendor did not pay for the position and did not write this review. Links to the vendor site are direct, with no affiliate tags.

---

Source: https://telegramsoft.review/en/service/telespace/otzyvy/. Other languages: [ru](https://telegramsoft.review/service/telespace/otzyvy.md), [uk](https://telegramsoft.review/uk/service/telespace/otzyvy.md). Facts come from the vendors' official sites, each with a link and a check date.
